© 2019 Kent Target Polocrosse Club Proudly created with Wix.com

Upcoming Events:

March 8 Kent Training

March 15 Arden Arena League

March 21 Kent Training

March 22 PDP Training at Risebridge

March 22 Area 8 training at Writtle University

April 5 Arden Arena League

April 13 Kent Training

April 19 Kent Club practices begin

April 19 Area 8 practice on grass

April 25/26 Pony Club Arena Tournament

May 3 Club practice

May 9/10 Early Season Tournament

May 13 Wednesday Club Chukkas

May 16/17 Area 8 Polocrosse Camp at Colchester

May 17 Sunday Club Chukkas

May 23/24 Kent Target One Day Tournament and Training

May 27 Wednesday Club Chukkas

May 31 Sunday Club training 

June 3 Wednesday Club Chukkas

June 6/7 Limemere Tournament

June 10 Wednesday Club Chukkas

June 13/14 Highlanders Tournament

June 17 Wednesday Club Chukkas

June 21 Sunday Club training

June 24 Wednesday Club Chukkas

June 27/28 Kent One Day Tournament and Training

July 1 Wednesday Club Chukkas

July 5 Sunday Club training

July 8 Wednesday Club Chukkas

July 11/12 Rugby Tournament

July 15 Wednesday Club Chukkas

July 18/19 Kent One Day Tournament and Training

July 18/19 Celyn Tournament

July 22 Wednesday Club Chukkas

July 26 Sunday Club training

July 29 Wednesday Club Chukkas

August 1/2 Cotswolds Tournament

August 4/6 Arden Camp

August 8/9 Arden Tournament

August 12 Wednesday Club Chukkas

August 14/15 Pony Club Championships

August 15/16 Sunday Club training

August 19 Wednesday Club Chukkas

August 22/23 Short format Club training

August 29/30 National Championships

September 13 Sunday Fun Chukkas

September 19/20 Late Season Tournament

Further details available on the UKPA website